Keynote Speakers

Olaf Scholz

First Mayor of Hamburg

Peter Fatelnig

European Commission

Ragnar Kruse

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Smaato

Sue Lebeck

Chair, City Protocol Task Force (CPTF) at City Protocol Society

Dan O’Connor

Grand PooBah
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.